Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T Koser Acting Headteacher
Mr M Borland  DSP Assistant Headteacher DSP
Ms Karen Jones Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Tracey Brotherton SENCO
Mrs Jackie Birch Family Liaison Worker DSP

Year 3 Teachers

Mrs T Brotherton
Miss E Burman

Year 3 Support

Mrs P Batten
Mrs E Farrier
Mrs M King

Year 4 Teachers

Miss E Stevens
Mrs J White

Year 4 Support

Mrs M King
Mrs J Kuffor
Mrs D White

Year 5 Teachers

Mrs T Koser
Miss Z Shaw

Ms Clare Drummey

Year 5 Support

Miss G Albanese
Mrs N Ball
Mr S Fitzgerald

Year 6 Teachers

Mr M Borland
Ms K Jones

Year 6 Support

Ms K Darby
Mrs J Hammocks
Mrs M King
Miss K Turner

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Ball
Mrs J Kuffour

Cover Supervisor

Ms K Darby
Mr S Fitzgerald

Life Skills Leader

Miss S Kearsey

Administration and Office Staff

Mrs S Alloo Finance Secretary
Miss S Armstrong Office Manager
Mrs J Terry PA to Headteacher

Site Manager

Mr K Shewring

Midday Supervisors

Miss J Donovan

Mrs Bonnie Saunders

Mrs Sarah Child

Mrs Shelley Ferguson


Mrs D Hogg
Miss K Jackson

BLAST (before and after school club)

Mrs J Baynham Manager
Mrs S Eagland Deputy Manager
Mrs N Cooper Play Worker
Mrs L Withers Play Worker