↑ Return to Parents

Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES

 

 

The HCC terms dates for the next two years can be viewed at https://www.hertfordshire.gov.uk/services/schools-and-education/at-school/school-term-dates/school-term-dates.aspx

In order to help you plan holidays, we have defined our INSET and Occasional Days for the next year as follows:-

Academic Year 2018/19

 

 

                                 School Year 2018/19

 

Autumn Term  
Inset day Monday 3rd September 2018
Children return Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half term – Children finish Friday 26th October 2018
Children return Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Holiday – Children finish Friday 21st December 2018
   
Spring Term  
Children return Monday 7th January 2019
Half term – Children finish Friday 15th February 2019
Children return Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Holiday – Children finish Friday 5th April 2019
   
Summer Term  
Inset day Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Children return Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half term – Children finish Friday 24th May 2019
Children return Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Holiday – Children finish  Thursday 18th July 2019
Inset day Friday 19th July 2019
Inset day Monday 22nd July 2019
Inset day Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Occasional day Wednesday 24th July 2019