Term Dates

The HCC terms dates for the next two years can be viewed at www.hertfordshire.gov.uk

In order to help you plan holidays, we have defined our INSET and Occasional Days for the next year as follows

School Year 2019/20

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Children return to school at 8.50am
Friday 14th February – Children finish school at 3.30pm
Monday 24th February – Children return to school at 8.50am
Friday 3rd April – Children finish school at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April Inset Day , school closed for children

Tues  21th April – Children return to school at 8.50am
Friday 8th May – Public Holiday, school closed
Friday 22nd May – Children finish school at 3.30pm
Monday 1st June – Children return to school at 8.50am
Thursday  16th July – Children finish school at 1.30pm

Friday 17th July – Inset Day, school closed for children
Monday 20th July – Inset Day, school closed for children
Tuesday 21st July – Occasional Day, school closed for children