Term Dates

The HCC terms dates for the next two years can be viewed at www.hertfordshire.gov.uk

In order to help you plan holidays, we have defined our INSET and Occasional Days for the next year as follows

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd  September – Children return to school at 8.50am

Half Term  

Friday 23rd October Children finish School
Monday 2nd  November Children return to school

Christmas Holiday 2020 

Friday 18th  December children finish school at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Children return Tuesday 5th January 

Half Term

Friday 12th  February Children finish school
Monday 22nd  February Children return to school

Easter Holiday 

Friday 26th  March Children finish school at 1.30pm

Summer Term

Tuesday 13th  April  Children return to school

Half Term

Friday 28th  May Children finish school

Monday 7th June Children Return to school

Summer Holiday

Monday 19th July Children finish school at 1.30pm

Inset Days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Occasional Day Thursday 22nd July 2021